Affiliates

Affiliates

Murray Brilliant

Position title: Clinical Adjunct Professor

Email: brilliant.murray@mcrf.mfldclin.edu

Phone: 715-221-6469

Address:
The relationship between albinism and leprosy Development of treatments to improve vision in people with albinism Early detection and prevention of Age-related Macular Degeneration Genetic Services disparities among Native Americans

Scott Hebbring

Position title: Clinical Adjunct Professor

Email: Hebbring.scott@mcrf.mfldclin.edu

Phone: 715-389-3122

Address:
One of Dr. Hebbring’s main interests is to identify genetic variants associated with clinical phenotypes using phenome-wide association studies

Judith Kimble

Position title: Professor

Email: jekimble@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6188

Address:
Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Medical Genetics
Molecular regulation of germ line self-renewal and differentiation in C. elegans

Jennifer Laffin

Position title: Associate Professor

Email: jennifer.laffin@slh.wisc.edu

Address:
Pediatrics - Genetics and Metabolism
Human Genetics and Genomics Clinical Genetics and Genomics Chromosome structure and function Molecular genetics Prenatal genetics Postnatal genetics Oncology

Marisa Otegui

Position title: Associate Professor

Email: otegui@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5703

Address:
Botany and Genetics
Cellular trafficking and signaling

Terri L. Young

Position title: Professor

Email: tyoung6@wisc.edu

Address:
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Ophthalmic genetics, refractive error genetics, and pediatric ophthalmology clinical studies