University of Wisconsin–Madison
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences | School of Medicine and Public Health

Affiliates

Affiliates

Murray Brilliant

Clinical Adjunct Professor

brilliant.murray@mcrf.mfldclin.edu

715-221-6469

1000 North Oak Avenue-MLR, Marshfield, WI54449

Scott Hebring

Clinical Adjunct Professor

Hebbring.scott@mcrf.mfldclin.edu

715-389-3122

1000 North Oak Avenue-MLR, Marshfield, WI 54449

Judith Kimble

Professor

jekimble@wisc.edu

608-262-6188

341E Biochemistry Laboratories

Otegui Marisa

Associate Professor

otegui@wisc.edu

608-265-5703

B119 Birge Hall

De-Ann M. Pillers

Affiliate Professor

pillers@wisc.edu

McConnell-4 Neonatology, 202 S Park St, Madison

Terri L. Young

Professor

tyoung6@wisc.edu

2828 Marshall Court, Suite 200, Madison WI 53705