University of Wisconsin–Madison
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences | School of Medicine and Public Health

Cell Biology

Faculty studying cell biology

Alexander, Caroline

Associate Professor

alexander@oncology.wisc.edu

608-265-5182

819a McArdle Lab

Ane, Jean-Michel

Professor

jeanmichel.ane@wisc.edu

608-262-6457

348 Horticulture-Moore Hall-Plant Sciences

Attie, Alan

Professor

attie@biochem.wisc.edu

608-262-1372

534A Biochemistry Addn

Audhya, Anjon

Associate Professor

audhya@wisc.edu

608-262-3761

5214A Biochemical Sciences Bldg

Bashirullah, Arash

Associate Professor

bashirullah@wisc.edu

608-890-1851

5123 Rennebohm Hall

Blum, Barak

Assistant Professor

bblum4@wisc.edu

608-265-5211

1111 Highland Ave (WIMR II), Room 4551

Eide, David

Professor

eide@nutrisci.wisc.edu

608-263-1613

340B Nutritional Sciences

Engin, Feyza

Assistant Professor

fengin@wisc.edu

608-262-8667

6260B Biochemical Sciences Building

Fox, Catherine

Professor

cfox@wisc.edu

608-262-9370

5204C Biochemical Sciences Bldg

Ganetzky, Barry

Emeritus Professor

ganetzky@wisc.edu

608-263-2404

4120 Genetics/Biotech

Griep, Anne

Professor

aegriep@wisc.edu

608-262-8988

353 Bardeen Labs

Halloran, Mary

Professor

mchalloran@wisc.edu

608-263-7875

307 Zoology Research

Hardin, Jeff

Professor

jdhardin@wisc.edu

608-262-9634

327 Zoology Research

Hoskins, Aaron

Assistant Professor

ahoskins@wisc.edu

608-890-3101

2214 Biochemical Sciences Building

Huang, Zhen

Associate Professor

z.huang@neurology.wisc.edu

608-263-2469

1111 Highland Avenue, 5453 WIMR II

Huttenlocher, Anna

Professor

huttenlocher@wisc.edu

608-265-4642

4205 Microbial Sciences Building

Ikeda, Akihiro

Professor

aikeda@wisc.edu

608-262-5477

5322 Genetics/Biotech

Kimble, Judith

Professor

jekimble@wisc.edu

608-262-6188

341E Biochemistry Laboratories

Lamming, Dudley

Assistant Professor

dlamming@medicine.wisc.edu

608-256-1901 x 12861

WSM VA Hospital

Landick, Robert

Professor

landick@bact.wisc.edu

608-265-8475

5441 Microbial Sciences Building

Masson, Patrick

Professor

phmasson@wisc.edu

608-265-2312

3262 Genetics/Biotech

Newmark, Phil

Professor

pnewmark@morgridge.org

608-316-4105

Morgridge Institute for Research, 3266

O'Connor-Giles, Kate

Associate Professor

oconnorgiles@wisc.edu

608-265-4813

227D Bock Labs

Otegui, Marisa

Associate Professor

otegui@wisc.edu

608-265-5703

B119 Birge Hall

Payseur, Bret

Professor

payseur@wisc.edu

608-890-0867

2428 Genetics/Biotech

Pelegri, Francisco

Professor

fjpelegri@wisc.edu

608-265-9286

2424 Genetics/Biotech

Skop, Ahna

Associate Professor

skop@wisc.edu

608-262-1593

2426 Genetics/Biotech

Taylor, Michael

Assistant Professor

michael.taylor@wisc.edu

777 Highland Ave.

Wassarman, David

Professor

dawassarman@wisc.edu

608-262-6648

4262 Genetics and Biotechnology Center

Wildonger, Jill

Assistant Professor

wildonger@wisc.edu

608-890-4619

2204 Biochemical Sciences Building

Yin, Jerry

Professor

jcyin@wisc.edu

608-262-5014

3434 Genetics/Biotech

Zhang, Jing

Assistant Professor

Zhang@oncology.wisc.edu

608-263-1147

417A McArdle Laboratory