University of Wisconsin–Madison
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences | School of Medicine and Public Health

Drosophila and other insects

Faculty studying drosophila and other insects

Bashirullah, Arash

Associate Professor

bashirullah@wisc.edu

608-890-1851

5123 Rennebohm Hall

Boekhoff-Falk, Grace

Associate Professor

boekhofffalk@wisc.edu

608-262-1609

264 Bardeen

Carroll, Sean

Professor

sbcarrol@wisc.edu

608-262-6191

201A Bock Lab

Engels, William

Professor

wrengels@wisc.edu

608-263-2213

4106 Genetics/Biotech

Ganetzky, Barry

Emeritus Professor

ganetzky@wisc.edu

608-263-2404

4120 Genetics/Biotech

Harrison, Melissa

Assistant Professor

mharrison3@wisc.edu

608-262-2382

6204B Biochemical Sciences Building

Laughon, Allen

Professor

alaughon@wisc.edu

608-262-2456

3432 Genetics/Biotech

O'Connor-Giles, Kate

Associate Professor

oconnorgiles@wisc.edu

608-265-4813

227D Bock Labs

Pool, John

Associate Professor

jpool@wisc.edu

608-265-1036

2434 Genetics/Biotechnology

Roy, Sushmita

Assistant Professor

sroy@biostat.wisc.edu

608-316-4453

3168 Wisconsin Institutes for Discovery

Wassarman, David

Professor

dawassarman@wisc.edu

608-262-6648

4262 Genetics and Biotechnology Center

Wildonger, Jill

Assistant Professor

wildonger@wisc.edu

608-890-4619

2204 Biochemical Sciences Building

Yin, Jerry

Professor

jcyin@wisc.edu

608-262-5014

3434 Genetics/Biotech