University of Wisconsin–Madison
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences | School of Medicine and Public Health

Evolutionary and Population Genetics

Faculty studying evolutionary and population genetics

Baum, David

Professor

dbaum@wisc.edu

608-265-5385

340 Birge Hall

Broman, Karl

Professor

kbroman@biostat.wisc.edu

608-262-4633

2126 Genetics-Biotechnology

Carroll, Sean

Professor

sbcarrol@wisc.edu

608-262-6191

201A Bock Lab

Currie, Cameron

Professor

currie@bact.wisc.edu

608-265-8034

4305 Microbial Sciences Building

Doebley, John

Professor

jdoebley@wisc.edu

608-265-5803

5320 Genetics/Biotech

Engels, William

Professor

wrengels@wisc.edu

608-263-2213

4106 Genetics/Biotech

Gasch, Audrey

Professor

agasch@wisc.edu

608-265-0859

3426 Genetics/Biotech

Hittinger, Chris Todd

Associate Professor

cthittinger@wisc.edu

4102 Genetics/Biotech

Lee, Carol Eunmi

Professor

carollee@wisc.edu

608-262-2675

430 Birge Hall

Loewe, Laurence

Assistant Professor

loewe@wisc.edu

608-316-4324

Wisconsin Institute for Discovery Room 3164, 330 N. Orchard Street

Newmark, Phil

Professor

pnewmark@morgridge.org

608-316-4105

Morgridge Institute for Research, 3266

Payseur, Bret

Professor

payseur@wisc.edu

608-890-0867

2428 Genetics/Biotech

Pepperell, Caitlin

Assistant Professor

cspepper@medicine.wisc.edu

608-262-6167

5301 Microbial Sciences Building

Pool, John

Associate Professor

jpool@wisc.edu

608-265-1036

2434 Genetics/Biotechnology

Roy, Sushmita

Assistant Professor

sroy@biostat.wisc.edu

608-316-4453

3168 Wisconsin Institutes for Discovery

Waller, Donald

Professor

dmwaller@wisc.edu

608-263-2042

232B Birge Hall