University of Wisconsin–Madison
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences | School of Medicine and Public Health

Human, mouse and rat

Faculty studying human, mouse and rat

Alexander, Caroline

Associate Professor

alexander@oncology.wisc.edu

608-265-5182

819a McArdle Lab

Attie, Alan

Professor

attie@biochem.wisc.edu

608-262-1372

534A Biochemistry Addn

Audhya, Anjon

Associate Professor

audhya@wisc.edu

608-262-3761

5214A Biochemical Sciences Bldg

Blum, Barak

Assistant Professor

bblum4@wisc.edu

608-265-5211

1111 Highland Ave (WIMR II), Room 4551

Broman, Karl

Professor

kbroman@biostat.wisc.edu

608-262-4633

2126 Genetics-Biotechnology

Chang, Hao

Assistant Professor

hchang@dermatology.wisc.edu

MSC, Room 417

Chang, Qiang

Associate Professor

qchang@waisman.wisc.edu

608-262-9416

657 Waisman Center

Collier, Lara

Associate Professor

lcollier@wisc.edu

608-890-2149

4117 Rennebohm Hall

Engin, Feyza

Assistant Professor

fengin@wisc.edu

608-262-8667

6260B Biochemical Sciences Building

Gould, Michael

Professor

gould@oncology.wisc.edu

608-263-6615

506c McArdle

Greenspan, Daniel S.

Professor

dsgreens@wisc.edu

608-262-4676

Room 4503 WIMRII, 1111 Highland Ave.

Griep, Anne

Professor

aegriep@wisc.edu

608-262-8988

353 Bardeen Labs

Hoskins, Aaron

Assistant Professor

ahoskins@wisc.edu

608-890-3101

2214 Biochemical Sciences Building

Huang, Zhen

Associate Professor

z.huang@neurology.wisc.edu

608-263-2469

1111 Highland Avenue, 5453 WIMR II

Ikeda, Akihiro

Professor

aikeda@wisc.edu

608-262-5477

5322 Genetics/Biotech

Lamming, Dudley

Assistant Professor

dlamming@medicine.wisc.edu

608-256-1901 x 12861

WSM VA Hospital

Lewis, Peter

Assistant Professor

plewis@discovery.wisc.edu

608-316-4388

2174 Wisconsin Institute for Discovery

Marker, Paul

Associate Professor

marker@wisc.edu

608-890-2150

4111 Rennebohm Hall

Payseur, Bret

Professor

payseur@wisc.edu

608-890-0867

2428 Genetics/Biotech

Pepperell, Caitlin

Assistant Professor

cspepper@medicine.wisc.edu

608-262-6167

5301 Microbial Sciences Building

Prolla, Tomas

Professor

taprolla@wisc.edu

608-265-5204

3430 Genetics/Biotech

Roy, Sushmita

Assistant Professor

sroy@biostat.wisc.edu

608-316-4453

3168 Wisconsin Institutes for Discovery

Schwartz, David

Professor

dcschwartz@wisc.edu

608-265-0546

5434 Genetics/Biotech

Skop, Ahna

Associate Professor

skop@wisc.edu

608-262-1593

2426 Genetics/Biotech

Sondel, Paul

Professor

pmsondel@humonc.wisc.edu

608-263-9069

K4/446 Clinical Science Center

Sridharan, Rupa

Assistant Professor

rsridharan@discovery.wisc.edu

608-316-4422

2118 Wisconsin Institutes for Discovery

Young, Terri L.

Professor

tyoung6@wisc.edu

2828 Marshall Court, Suite 200, Madison WI 53705

Zhang, Jing

Assistant Professor

Zhang@oncology.wisc.edu

608-263-1147

417A McArdle Laboratory

Zhao, Xinyu

Associate Professor

xzhao69@wisc.edu

608-263-9906

T513 Waisman Center