University of Wisconsin–Madison
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences | School of Medicine and Public Health

Plants

Faculty studying plants

Amasino, Richard

Professor

amasino@biochem.wisc.edu

608-262-4704

215B Biochemistry Addn

Ane, Jean-Michel

Professor

jeanmichel.ane@wisc.edu

608-262-6457

348 Horticulture-Moore Hall-Plant Sciences

Baum, David

Professor

dbaum@wisc.edu

608-265-5385

340 Birge Hall

Bent, Andrew

Professor

afbent@wisc.edu

608-265-3034

886 Russell Labs

Doebley, John

Professor

jdoebley@wisc.edu

608-265-5803

5320 Genetics/Biotech

Krysan, Patrick

Professor

fpat@biotech.wisc.edu

608-262-1243

497 Horticulture

Masson, Patrick

Professor

phmasson@wisc.edu

608-265-2312

3262 Genetics/Biotech

Otegui, Marisa

Associate Professor

otegui@wisc.edu

608-265-5703

B119 Birge Hall

Roy, Sushmita

Assistant Professor

sroy@biostat.wisc.edu

608-316-4453

3168 Wisconsin Institutes for Discovery

Sussman, Michael

Professor

msussman@wisc.edu

608-262-8608

2320 Genetics/Biotech

Waller, Donald

Professor

dmwaller@wisc.edu

608-263-2042

232B Birge Hall

Zhong, Xuehua

Assistant Professor

xzhong28@wisc.edu

608-316-4421

Wisconsin Institutes for Discovery, room 2114