University of Wisconsin–Madison
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences | School of Medicine and Public Health

Bacteria and other microbes

Faculty studying bacteria and other microbes

Ane, Jean-Michel

Professor

jeanmichel.ane@wisc.edu

608-262-6457

348 Horticulture-Moore Hall-Plant Sciences

Currie, Cameron

Professor

currie@bact.wisc.edu

608-265-8034

4305 Microbial Sciences Building

Donohue, Timothy

Professor

tdonohue@bact.wisc.edu

608-262-4663; 608-265-5224

5166 Wisconsin Energy Institute

Gourse, Richard

Professor

rgourse@bact.wisc.edu

608-262-9813

5470 Microbial Sciences Building

Landick, Robert

Professor

landick@bact.wisc.edu

608-265-8475

5441 Microbial Sciences Building

Lee, Carol Eunmi

Professor

carollee@wisc.edu

608-262-2675

430 Birge Hall

Pepperell, Caitlin

Assistant Professor

cspepper@medicine.wisc.edu

608-262-6167

5301 Microbial Sciences Building

Perna, Nicole

Professor

ntperna@wisc.edu

608-890-0171

4434 Genetics/Biotech

Schwartz, David

Professor

dcschwartz@wisc.edu

608-265-0546

5434 Genetics/Biotech

Wang, Jue D. (Jade)

Associate Professor

wang@bact.wisc.edu

608-263-0307

6478 Microbial Sciences Building